Bestyrelse

Henrik334 388

Formand 
Henrik Roed Hansen 
tlf. 4019 4082 
hrh@beierholm.dk

Arne334 388

Arne Jørgensen 
tlf. 4046 8916
Arnej4800@gmail.com

Lis334 388

Kasserer 
Lis Schütt
tlf. 2467 5451
lisschutt44@gmail.com

 Johnnysjoeberg

Næstformand 

Johnny Sjøberg

tlf. 2028 6547

 Ole Lund Hermansen

Ole Lund-Hermansen
tlf. 2012 0409
olhmobil@gmail.com

 Morten334 388

Hon. sekretær

Morten Kjær
tlf. 2863 3103
morten62@icloud.com

 Annemarieraakjaerfrost

Anne Marie Raakjær Frost 
tlf. 3026 0836 
annemarieraakjaerfrost@gmail.com

 IMG 20190314 165859

Suppleant:
Timmy Daugaard Rasmussen
tlf. 2219 9900 

Mailto:timmy1901@mac.com

 Potraet Dummy

Suppleant. 
Anders Holgersen
tlf. 2969 9964

 MEDARBEJDERE    
 Ulla334 388

Sekretariat: 

Ulla Schütt 
golf@storstroemmen.dk 
Mobil 20698701

 Frankandersenproportraet

PGA Professionel

Frank Andersen 
pro@storstroemmen.dk 
info@fagolf.dk
Mobil 22873948

 IMG 20190312 121112 1

Vognporten

Christine Ellekjær
T 2069 8702 
Vognporten@icloud.com

 IMG 20190131 204908 1

Chefgreenkeeper 

Michael Bonde

Mobil 20698703.

 Soren100

Greenkeeper 

Søren Raahauge Nielsen

 

 Anita10aar Portraet

Greenkeeper

Anita Laugesen

 

 UDVALG    

Ole Lund Hermansen

BANEUDVALG 

Formand Ole Lund-Hermansen
tlf. 2012 0409
olhmobil@gmail.com

Medlemmer: Bruno Andersen, Kim Pajor, Finn Kørvel, Evy Tvelling, John Rosenlund, Bent Murel

 

 Arne334 388

TURNERINGSUDVALG

Formand Arne Jørgensen 
tlf. 4046 8916
Arnej4800@gmail.com 

Medlemmer: Bruno Andersen, Lillian Darmer, Mogens Frederiksen, Jens Kirkegaard, Morten Kjær, Niels Raimund, 

 

 LISBETH TINGSTED

REGEL- & HANDICAPUDVALG 

Formand Lisbeth Tingsted Andersen       
tlf. 5482 7979 
ltingsted@gmail.com 

Medlemmer: Arne Jørgensen, Ulla Schütt 

 

 Petermuller2

SPONSORUDVALG 

PETER MÜLLER 
tlf. 21473475

54822250@mail.dk  

Medlemmer: Peter Müller, Arne Jørgensen, Jens Kirkegaard, Frank Andersen. 



 Potraet Dummy

RESTAURATIONSUDVALG

Formand Jan Bang
tlf. 2024 0128 

Medlemmer: Jan Bang, Evy Tvelling, Anne Jensen, Mikael Bülow, Jan Petersen, Christine Ellekjær 

 Jensk

ORDENS- & ETIKETTEUDVALG

Jens Kirkegaard
5485 4938 
 
Ernst Dichow
2176 4848

 WP 20160628 09 27 12 Pro 600X337

HUSUDVALG

Formand Ole Falsted  
bo.falsted@gmail.com 

Medlemmer: Ole K. Larsen, Ole Radich Johansen 

Potraet Dummy 

JUNIORUDVALG 

Thomas Lund, Frank Andersen, Anne Marie Raakjær Frost, Anders Holgersen, Jan Pedersen

 Morten334 388

BEGYNDER- & MEDLEMSUDVALG

Morten Kjær
tlf. 2863 3103
morten62@icloud.com 

Medlemmer: Frank Andersen  

IMG 20190314 165859

 SPORTSUDVALG 

Formand Timmy Daugaard Rasmussen 

Medlemmer: Timmy Daugaard Rasmussen, Kim Pajor, Mathias Ballard, Anne Marie Frost, Frank Andersen 

 Glpo 2

ONLINE REDAKTION 

Glen Polano
tlf. 9389 1348

Mailto:Glenpolano@gmail.com

ONLINE redaktion (hjemmeside, Facebook, pressemeddelelser): 

 

REPRÆSENTANTER I 
GOLFANLÆGGET STORSTRØMMEN A/S 

Morten Kjær og Peter Müller

   
     
Privatlivspolitik download     

GLIMT AF HISTORIEN

Hent dokument